Certified and Registered Teachers

Senior Teachers Certified in Osteoporosis and Low Back Pain
First Name Last Name Email Phone Website State/Country Skype
Cathy Lilly cathylilly@icloud.com 212.877.9415 New York NY
Ellen Saltonstall  ellensaltonstall.com/contact/ 212.727.7288 New York NY
Terry Schaff terry@schaffyogatherapy.com 845-235-6334 Rhinebeck NY
Cara Sekuler redyogini@aol.com New York New York NY
Caryna Wong caryna_wong@verizon.net 646.236.1082 Mount Kisco NY
Loren Fishman, MD loren@sciatica.org (212) 472-0077 New York NY
Osteoporosis Certified
Hilzler Carolyn hiltzler1961@hotmail.com Kasilof AK
Rochelle Jolley rochelleyoga2@gmail.com Erskine  Australia Australia
Betty Aten bettymaten@gmail.com www.4thstreetyoga.com Berkeley CA
Shari Ser Cloudgate1@sbcglobal.net Berkeley Berkeley CA
Margie Cohea mcohea@comcast.net El Cerrito El Cerrito CA
Susan Kjesbo kjesbo@sbcglobal.net www.susankjesbo.com Laguna Niguel CA
Nicole Byrne nicolebyrneyoga@gmail.com Millbrae Millbrae CA
Ann Knighton Innes ann@knightonfamilyvineyards.com Napa Valley Napa Valley CA
Janie Falk Janie@NapaValleyYoga.net Napa/LaHaina Napa/LaHaina CA/HI
Sarah Harvey sarah.harvey510@gmail.com Oakland Oakland CA
Dana Davis dana@sonomabodybalance.com Petaluma Petaluma CA
Debi Robinson debi@debirobinson.com debi@debirobinson.com Rolling Hills Estates CA
Amelia Chang viacolusa2001@yahoo.com San Diego San Diego CA
Andra Denslow andrar108@yahoo.com Sierra Madre Sierra Madre CA
Karen Cryer Karencryer3@gmail.com Los Angeles Los Angeles CA
Barbara Wood frauminator@gmail.com Glenndale Glenndale CA
Judy Orloff judyorloff@yahoo.com San Francisco CA
Lisa Becks lisabee_3@hotmail.com San Mateo CA
Mary Dilillo DILILLON@GMAIL.COM Santa Rosa CA
Agi Mallory agi@arbutusyoga.ca Victoria British Columbia Canada
Jeanette Burney,PT  www.bodyintuneboulder.com  Boulder CO
Azita Arabpour yogazita31@gmail.com (720) 532-4155 Denver CO
Darlene Barnes 250-889-7702 Simsbury CT
Inger DeGroat idegroat07@gmail.com Stamford CT
Robin Kirsche robinannkirsche@gmail.com Farmington CT
Kate Mitcheom Heartbasedmindfulness@gmail.com Heartbasedmindfulness@gmail.com Branford CT
Ann Brieck gundarthedog@gmail.com East Hartland CT
Ellyn Hutton ellynh@rcn.com ellynh@rcn.com Wilmington DE
Kathy Carroll kathy@kathleencarroll.com Washington DC
Marion Robinson Marionrobinson 1961@gmail.com Miami Miami FL
Suzanne Joyce exesq1@gmail.com Clearwater FL
Barbara Anton sealpointyoga@gmail.com sealpointyoga@gmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Maggie Kampny megikay@yahoo.com Gainesville Gainesville  FL
Melinda Atkins info@aumhomeshala.org Miami FL 
Alyana Ramirez alyramirez@gmail.com Delray Beach FL
Lucia Walker luciayogini74@gmail.com Miami FL
Nancy Alberts ncla39@aol.com Coral Gables FL
Leslie Morris fitmom37@gmail.com Weston FL
Jenny Roberts jroberts108@yahoo.com Gainsville FL
Pamela Ocana pamelaocana@gmail.com  Orlando FL
Betsey  Wilson   bwilson1960@msn.com Augusta GA
Elizabeth Yates yogini2001@gmail.com Conyers GA
Mayuri Mulji mayuriyoga@gmail.com mayuriyoga@gmail.com Duluth GA
Janie Falk Janie@NapaValleyYoga.net LaHaina LaHaina HI
Michelle Soyer msoyer@dwx.com msoyer@dwx.com  Johnston IA
Lisa Sparanga lisa.sparagna@gmail.com www.lisaparanga.com Woodridge IL
Sarah Westbrook theyogamap@gmail.com theyogamap@gmail.com Evanston IL
Debbie Belkin debbie.belkin@gmail.com debbie.belkin@gmail.com Northbrook IL
Beverlee Burke yoginibb@yahoo.com yoginibb@yahoo.com Dekalb IL
Gail Randel grace.randel@gmail.com grace.randel@gmail.com  Wilmette IL
Becky Paulin-Liston beckypaulinliston@gmail.com beckypaulinliston@gmail.com Evanston IL
Rakel Arditi rakel.arditi@gmail.com Tel Aviv Tal Aviv Israel
Sharon Friedman sfriedman55@gmail.com sfriedman55@gmail.com Leawood KS
Kelly Haas haaskelly@yahoo.com New Orleans LA
Carolyn Megan Carolynmegan@gmail.com Portland ME
Deborah Boggs blueberrygardens@verizon.net Ashton Ashton MD
Jordana Carmel jzcarmel@mac.com www.jordanacarmel.com MD
Megan Bowles megan.e.bowles@gmail.com Bethesda MD
Missy Wheeler missywheeler@msn.com Catonsville MD
Bonnie Cassels bonniecassels@aol.com Laurel MD
Debbie Helfeld dhelfeld@starpower.net Silver Springs, MD
Roya Heydari roya.heydari@hotmail.com Gaithersburg MD
Sandra Elliot sanjuancr@yahoo.es Kensington  MD
Mary Ellen  Ward hondapilot55@yahoo.com Rising Sun MD
Sheree Mullen Sher_yogini@hotmail.com Silver Springs MD
Carol Mermey cmermey@gmail.com Takoma Park MD/DC
Christine Palamidessi christine@palamidessi.com Cambridge MA
Jason Koh jasokoh@hotmail.com Hingham MA
Regina Burgio reginaburgio@gmail.com Pittsfield MA
Helen Theodosiou htheodosiou@rcn.com Boston MA
Linda Brunelle, MPH chickee@comcast.net Hadley MA
Masha Leuner leuneryoga@gmail.com Brookline MA
Bhavani Lorraine Nelson bhavani@bhavanilorrainenelson.com Lennox Lenox MA
Jacqueline Kerstner Jaqkerst@hotmail.com  Malden, MA
Kathryn Wynkoop lkuma kiwyn@hotmail.com Bellington Family Dematal Bellingham MA
Diane Duane duane.t@comcast.net Roswell GA
Liz Hawkinson lizpower.873@gmail.com  St Peter MN
Mary Swoboda marydswoboda@gmail.com Lincoln NE
Jane Williams Jwilliams35@neb.rr.com Lincoln NE
Julia Hough juliahoughyoga@gmail.com Weehawken NJ
Tamara Musumeci-Szabo tami.musumeci@gmail.com 70 Viereck Rd Woolwich Twp NJ
Harriet Harris harriet@culturalencounters.com Santa Fe NM
Patti Zolnick zolnick@gmail.com zolnick@gmail.com  Santa Fe NM
Gabriella Barnstone gabriella@homeyoganewyork.com homeyoganewyork.com New York NY
Louise Fecher louise@yogabright.com Tuckahoe NY
Jody Ference jference3@gmail.com Slingrlands Albany NY
Alice Hogan alice_hogan@icloud.com New York NY
Barbara Kaminski bkaminskyny@verizon.net Brooklyn NY
Sarah Knox sarahknox@mac.com Hastings-on-Hudson NY
Carol Potts carpotts@gmail.com Endwell NY
Beverly  Goodman bevgoodman@gmail.com NY NY
Brette Popper brettepopper@gmail.com www.fullfiguredyoga.com New York NY
Fran Conway franconway123@gmail.com NY NY
Ellen Wesler edwyoga@yahoo.com Circleville NY
ShellyA Zagor shelly.zagor@gmail.com www.shellyzagor.com NY NY
Suzanne Joyce exesq1@gmail.com New York NY NY
Michelle Officer dancedivanyc@gmail.com New York NY
Sky Oak Speaker swarupa@iyiny.org Apt 1 Brooklyn
Haverstraw Haverstraw NY
Donna Phillips Donnalphillips@yahoo.com Greensboro NC
Mona Flynn lifefityoga@gmail.com Greensboro NC
Julie Realon www.bluelotusnc.com Raleigh NC
Dawn Bentsen dawnbentsen@me.com Mooresville NC
Ginny Genung genungy@aol.com Winston-Salem NC
Carol Verner carol.somatics@gmail.com chapel hill NC
SaschaFrowinasaschafrow@aol.com (Asheville)
Judith Sanford sanford.judith@gmail.com Charlotte NC
Annette Divyi annette@adyoga.no  Oslo Norway
KelliBiehle
Kellibiehle@gmail.com (granvilleyoga.comGranville, OH
Suganthi Giridharan suganthi.giridharan@gmail.com Mason Mason OH
KelliBiehle
Ava Koren avakoren@gmail.com Cincinnati/Johns Island OH/SC
Janet McAdams jellismca@yahoo.com GAMBIER OH
Bobbi Conliffe conliffb@ohio.edu Athens OH
Linda Jaeger LJGRALG@aol.com Tulsa  OK
Diane Thompson Dianethompson123@gmail.com Portland Portland OR
Terrie Powers trrbaypowers@gmail.com Portland OR
Jeanne Rozanski, PT, MHA jrozanski@mercyhealth.org Havertown PA
Janne Roehm Janne@shri1life.com http://www.shri1life.com Middletown RI
Mei Lan Yee meilan72@singnet.com.sg  Singapore Singapore
Lucinda Santos lucinda.santos@me.com  Geneva Switzerland
Crystal Gray forthehealthofit@juno.com Johnson City TN
Becky Klett becky@dentonyogacenter.com Denton TX
Margie Terrell marjoriet@aol.com Lucas  TX
Harriet Last lastjh@hotmail.com San Antonio  TX
Susan Turnage, RN nursesusanyoga@gmail.com nursesusanyoga@gmail.com Lanexa VA
Sandra Reid slreid1@verizon.net 703-216-3701 Alexandria VA
Linda Dunphy info@edyoga.com www.edyoga.com Arlington VA
Tricia Killiany yogaclasses@cox.net Williamsburg VA
Swami Priyaananda givelove108@gmail.com Buckingham VA
Cynthia Moore cynhygeia145@gmail.com Palmyra VA
Gillian Preston Gillip56@gmail.com Waynesborough VA
Satya Greenstone satya@yogaville.org Buckingham VA
NancySessomspeace@gloucesteryoga.comHayesVA
Plunkett-Dunning Susan aplunkettdunning@gmail.com Essex JCT VT
Karen Buckner karen@gobuckner.com Bellingham Bellingham WA
Joanne Lee joanne@naturalcoach.com Olympia WA
Christy Fisher fisherac@aol.com Seattle  WA
Nathalie Fairbanks nathalie.fairbanks@gmail.com Eatonville WA
Randy Boyd ranboyd@hotmail.com Edmond WV
Kathleen Davis kld0525@aol.com Appleton WI
Laura Rooney laurajanerooney@gmail.com Milwaukee WI
Back Pain Certified
Carolyn Hilzler hiltzler1961@hotmail.com Kasilof AK
Tham Tran khamtran9@yahoo.com Montreal Canada
Dale Glenn crowelakehealthcentre@gmail.com Havelock Canada
Cheryl Hughes hughes.ce5@gmail.com Norwich CT
Kathleen McCoy kmccoy416@gmail.com Torrington CT
Sharon Sokolowski sharonasoko@gmail.com Waterford CT
Maria Hartl mariahartl@yahoo.com Munich Germany
Ruta Kulys ruta@relaxationforlife.net Springfield IL
Pamela O’Brien pam@greenleafyogastudio.com Batavia IL
Kate Suchanek kate@yogapathllc.com Batoun Rouge LA
Jason Koh jasokoh@hotmail.com Boston MA
Kelley Annese kelleyannese@gmail.com Gloucester MA
Donna Phillips donnalphillips@yahoo.com Lenox MA
Peter Sibner psibner@aol.com Pittsfield MA
Helen McCathy helen.mccarthy85@gmail.com Stockbridge MA
Autum Rotach autumleigh@gmail.com Stockton MA
Maggie Rhoades maggie.rhoades@verizon.net Bethesda MD
Linda O’Brien lmaehob@gmail.com Fallston MD
Lynn Ann Peterson www.prakasayoga.com Goshen MA
Michael Schmidt mbs@thirdmode.com Boston MA
Liz Moss lizmossyoga@gmail.com Shrewsbury NJ
Patricia Rowe patyr11715@yahoo.com Blue Point NY
Tina Paul ms.tinapaul@gmail.com Brooklyn NY
James Eavenson yoga3twcny.rr.com Ithaca NY
Audrey Ventura audreylmt2007@yahoo.com New Hartford NY
Rita Habert rhubert99@gmail.com New Hyde Park NY
Gabriella Barnstone gabriella@homeyoganewyork.com www.homeyoganewyork.com New York NY
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.f.dalton@gmail.com New York NY
Valerie Grunther vabasile@yahoo.com New York NY
Ellen Wesler edwyoga@Yahoo.com Circleville NY
Kaitlyn Smith kaitlyn.mary.smith@gmail.com Philadelphia PA
Mariah` Malek mariahmaek@mac.com Fredricjsburg TX
Cecile Craft cecilesc@aol.com Kilgore TX
Susan Walkley susanwalkley@gmail.com Williamsburgh VA
Betty Molner molnerbetty3@gmail.com Coldchester VA
Marilyn Meuninck
Registered Osteoporosis Teachers
Linda Ellis lk_47e@yahoo.com Birmingham Birmingham  AL
Vivienne Schwarcz fifimays@yahoo.com.au Victoria Victoria  Australia
Anna Davis aikianna@gmail.com Riverbank Riverbank  CA
Patricia Reese preese21@yahoo.com Simsbury CT
Kathryn Gelb Yogigrandma2580@gmail.com 973-462-8904 Orlando FL
Johanna Sherlin jsherlin123@gmail.com San Rafael San Rafael CA
Tammy Ray tammy0918@gmail.com Louisville Louisville KY
Mary Barton Mtbfairy@comcast.net Jefferson MD
Janet Henning janetkhenning@yahoo.com 989-621-1606 Mount Pleasant MI
Sue Simring sksimring@gmail.com Tenafly NJ/St.Barts NJ/St. Barts
Liz Larson llarson235@gmail.com New York NY
Karin Sorg ksorg@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC
Poornima Sharma poornima@aolrc.org Boone NC
Kirith Chandrasekar kirthi@oasisbloom.com 972-523-9124 Mason OH
Sue Ehrensberger ehrenssb79@gmail.com Dayton Dayton OH
Patti Hamilton phamiltonrealestate@gmail.com 614-314-1630 Columbus OH
Kathleen Ballou kad4@case.edu Stowe OH
Meredith Gregg meredith.gregg@gmail.com fayetteville WV 25840